Term dates and Opening times

Our Preschool is open for 38 weeks per year during school term time.

Morning session – 8.45am to 11.45am
Afternoon session. – 11.45am to 2.45pm
Full day – 8.45am to 2.45pm

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Half term holiday – Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 7th September2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Half term Monday  26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
Half term Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Parental Fees

Fees are charged a term in advance and are payable in equal monthly instalments. You will receive fees schedule and invoice at the beginning of each term setting out amounts due and dates for payment.

Fees are charged at

3 hour Session £15.00

6 hour Full Day = £ 30.00

Fees are reviewed annually.

Notice – We require one month’s notice in writing when your child leaves the setting or one month’s fees in lieu

Ofsted Report

Our latest Ofsted Reports can be found at the following links

St. John’s Preschool report:

https://files.ofsted.gov.uk/v1/file/50087317

LET’S TALK